A girl walks into a cafe with a dog…

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

under one arm and a laptop under the other and says:

‘Is it alright to bring him in? I couldn’t see a sign?’

And thus begins a Sunday morning in my life.

My name is Sam Redshaw and after spending too many weekends tapping at a keyboard whilst storing my thoughts, critiques and writings precisely nowhere I decided to start this blog. I aim to document my process as an amature writer seeking to develop and publish my first novel, sharing my experiences and my work on the way.

So welcome to my world where you can look forward to the odd musing, original fiction and of course, adorable dog photos. Because no barrista alive can resist a Mousehound.

 

Leave a Reply

